Roz Recount

CREEEEEEK my robot arms and legs where not happy with me! I climbed to the top of the mountain but it was woth it because i saw bears and eagles and otters and a sparkling sea.I love this place I said. I layed on the ground and I thought I was tired but it was Worth it because I saw me. It was a good place to be because I like all of nature, the animals and trees around me. Suddenly there was a strong wind and I saw a hurricane heading towards me…I was tired but it was Worth it because I saw me. It was a good place to be because I like all of nature, the animals and trees around me. Suddenly there was a strong wind and I saw a hurricane heading towards me…I was tired but it was Worth it because I saw me. It was a good place to be because I like all of nature, the animals and trees around me. Suddenly there was a strong wind and I saw a hurricane heading towards me…it was a good place for me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *